Who won the world series last year

who won the world series last year

Winning team and losing team columns indicate the number of times that team has appeared in a World Series as well as each  ‎ Boston Americans season · ‎ World Series · ‎ Florida Marlins season. After a year drought, the Cubs win the World Series by . The Cubs, who won games, are the third team in Wild Card era (since ). The Cubs won their first World Series title since But was the th year after their last title, and a baseball is sewn together with stitches. It is their third title in the World Series, a competition that was.

Who won the world series last year - erwarten

ON BASEBALL With a Curse-Breaking Hit, Ben Zobrist Lives a Dream He Never Expected NOV. In versions before 6. Terry, Bill Bill Terry. National League NL East Atlanta Miami NY Mets Philadelphia Washington. Mike Montgomery took over for Edwards and got Michael Martinez to ground to Bryant at third for the most important in Cubs history. Joe D'Ambrosio — Marc Kestecher —present.


World Series Winners of History


0 thoughts on “Who won the world series last year

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *